ALEA Staff and Support Personnel


Executive Director/CEO

Daniel B. Schwarzbach
50 Carroll Creek Way, Suite 260
Frederick, MD 21701
Bus (301) 631-2406
Cell (713) 213-4749
Fax (301) 631-2466
E-mail dschwarzbach@alea.org


Operations Manager

Benay Osborne
50 Carroll Creek Way, Suite 260
Frederick, MD 21701
Bus (301) 631-2406
Fax (301) 631-2466
E-mail bosborne@alea.org

Bookkeeper

Cindi Davis
50 Carroll Creek Way, Suite 260
Frederick, MD 21701
Bus (301) 631-2406
Fax (301) 631-2466
Email cdavis@alea.org

Administrative Assistant

Diana Crabbs
50 Carroll Creek Way, Suite 260
Frederick, MD 21701
Bus (301) 631-2406
Fax (301) 631-2466
Email dcrabbs@alea.org



Meeting Planner and Coordinator

Sherry W. Hadley, CAE CMP
105 Wedgewood Circle
Fairhope, AL 36532
Bus (251) 928-2771
Cell (251) 635-5866
Fax (866) 596-7174
E-mail shadley@alea.org

Sherry Hadley, Meeting Planner and Coordinator

Marketing Manager

Jennifer Thornton
The Thornton Group
5925 Buttermere Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80906
Bus (719) 375-0236
Fax (888) 541-1823
E-mail jthornton@alea.org

Jennifer Thornton, Marketing Manager

Training Program Manager

Don Roby
87 Lee Street
Stewartstown, PA 17363
Bus (717) 870-9603
E-mail droby@alea.org


Legal Counsel

Paul J. Marino, Esquire
Paul J. Marino, P.A.
2215 Donato Drive
Belleair Beach, Florida 33786
Bus (727) 593-1700
E-mail legalcounsel@alea.org

Paul Marino, Esq., Legal Counsel

Safety Program Manager

Bryan Smith
100 Bush Boulevard
Sanford, FL 32773
Cell (407) 222-8644
Email safety@alea.org


Air Beat Editorial Director

Lisa Wright
1120 Pinellas Bayway South, #205 
Tierra Verde, FL 33715 
Bus (727) 343-5600
Fax (727) 343-5622
Cell (727) 808-4578
E-mail airbeat@alea.org

Lisa Wright, Air Beat Editorial Director

Aeromedical Liaison

Dudley Crosson
Delta P
PO Box 8311
Port St Lucie, FL  34985
Cell (772) 359-3680 
E-mail dcrosson@delta-p.com